Board of Directors

The Board of Directors has 3 (three) to 5 (five) members, elected by the Annual General Assembly, with a term of 2 (two) years and the possibility of reelection. The main responsibilities of this body are: Establishing the general direction of the corporation, overseeing the management of directors, examining the books and documents of the corporation at any time, electing the Board with a 1 (one) year term and the possibility of reelection, among other attributes. The Board hold between 7 and 10 meetings annually, as needed.

The current members of the Board of Directors are:

Name Position
Julio Ricardo Andrighetto Mottin President of the Board of Directors
Roberto Luiz Weber Member
Denis Pizzato Member
Pedro Cezar de Andrade Member
Claudio Roberto Ely Member